1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How can I drive my Facebook fans to my website?

Discussion in 'Facebook' started by FarrisFahad, Apr 18, 2017.

I have been building my Facebook page fans for two years now. How do I send these fans to my website? I have tried sharing links to different pages on my site, but it only sent 1 visitor and I have more than 3.7k fans.

FarrisFahad, Apr 18, 2017 IP
  2. finbol

finbol Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    How have you been building your Facebook page fans exactly? If you've been using organic methods (e.g. posting quality content, promoting your page elsewhere, etc) or targeted ads, you should be experiencing more engagement than that. How many likes and comments do you get on your posts?
    However, if you bought some of your likes, that could well be your problem. The issue is that most of these likes are from fake accounts who of course don't engage with your content. This hurts your page in the eyes of Facebook's algorithm.

Essentially what you're doing is the right approach though, so long as you're linking to quality content that's relevant to your target audience.

finbol, Apr 19, 2017 IP
  3. Techz SEO

Techz SEO Banned

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    You might wanna check this
    Free Unlimited Facebook Likes
    [​IMG]

Techz SEO, May 5, 2017 IP
  4. Lennart Singh

Lennart Singh Peon

Best Answers:
    Are your fans came from autofollowers or real people? coz if they were real that would be impossible.

Lennart Singh, May 10, 2017 IP
  5. Nagib Mahfuz Plabon

Nagib Mahfuz Plabon Member

Best Answers:
    You can sponsor your page's post. You can set advertisement, tell your friends, colleagues to like it. You can do campaign.