1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Logo tools

Discussion in 'Graphics & Multimedia' started by Forsh, Dec 23, 2016.

Let me say first, I am a graphic designer, but I don't like it very much. :) I don't know how the heck I fell into that.
    These days, I want to spend more time using tools, deploying my little websites and such, and not have to keep my face pinned in Illustrator or Photoshop, because I am one piky-butt graphic designer, and I will never be satisfied.
    Every logo creation tool seems to bait me in, have me go through the entire process, and then have me pay after it's done. I don't mind paying for others' time and work, it's just that right now, I have no need for a complete branding package -- which includes logos -- I just need to pump out a few as I am making up my mind on where I want to go with a few things.
    Do any of you use a logo generator that is decent and fast and free? Even if it has a 30-day trial or similar?

Forsh, Dec 23, 2016 IP
  2. ale_steve

ale_steve Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    maybe you think logo design is simple but no its a big process to get to know this world so i recomand to use illustrator
    and do practice after a will you will be doing great this is how i started hating logo design now is one of the main things i do like in my web site if you want you can check it out bro
    Have a good day
    and i wish my answer was clear :) .

ale_steve, Jan 4, 2017 IP
  3. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    I feel like my whole world has been tipped upside down. A professional actively using amateur's tools?

sarahk, Jan 4, 2017 IP
  4. Forsh

Forsh Well-Known Member

Best Answers: