1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

The problem with Gmail

Discussion in 'Google' started by kevs22, Nov 30, 2016.

After sending email blast/ newsletter for years, I have a new problem.

Some people would check the big "mark as spam" box that Gmail and other web based email clients put front and center, and then my emails to that person would go to spam. I'm fine with that, no problem.

The problem now is that Gmail has decided to put my email into the spam folders of not just those few, but everyone who has a Gmail account, even friends, family, old clients etc.

Does anyone know what going on with this? I'm not a pro spammer, just artist who send out occasional newsletter. Thanks.

kevs22, Nov 30, 2016 IP
  2. KylieSweet

KylieSweet Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    This practice of email spamming comes to an end for you and Google finally noticed your activity.

KylieSweet, Nov 30, 2016 IP
  3. kevs22

kevs22 Member

Best Answers:
    You english is getting better! Sadly no useful info in that reply

kevs22, Nov 30, 2016 IP
  4. trader4life

trader4life Active Member

Best Answers:
    If you are sending a lot of spam then Google will notice it!. But if you're sending value, Gmail users will not click spam in Gmail!
    It is as simple as that okay!

trader4life, Dec 1, 2016 IP
  5. KylieSweet

Best Answers:
    This practice of email spamming comes to an end for you and Google finally noticed your activity. :D

Fortunately this is an example that the members of this respected forum must know and learn. ;)

Yes you are! After those blasted tons of newsletters for years. :)

KylieSweet, Dec 5, 2016 IP
  6. emailmbooster

emailmbooster Member

Best Answers: