1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Why no one clicks on the ads in my site?

Discussion in 'Placement / Reviews / Examples' started by CUTA, Aug 22, 2016.

I have been writing for like a couple of months now. so far only few clicks, I barely managed to earn $0.43. I see people keep on coming to the website, the ads also have good impressions, but no clicks. :( and thus the site doesn't generate any revenue. Is there anything I can do to change this? can some one check my site and suggest me something. http://cuta.info
    Thanks.

CUTA, Aug 22, 2016 IP
  2. pmf123

pmf123 Notable Member

Best Answers:
    how many impressions is good?

I am getting about 1 click for every 200 page views

pmf123, Aug 23, 2016 IP
  3. CUTA

CUTA Active Member

Best Answers:
    I have overall 308 Impressions, I am not sure about the good value, but I hope this is enough to generate at least more than $1 per month.

CUTA, Aug 23, 2016 IP
  4. pmf123

pmf123 Notable Member

Best Answers:
    it depends on your niche, if its not a good one you may get 1c per click for that many impressions

pmf123, Aug 23, 2016 IP
  5. CUTA

CUTA Active Member

Best Answers:
    So what do you think about my site. Do you think it can generate at least a couple of bucks per month?

CUTA, Aug 23, 2016 IP
  6. pmf123

pmf123 Notable Member

Best Answers:
    there are a bunch of grammatical errors i see, plus you are mixing subjects and not sticking to one niche (Australia immigration on a tech blog?)

pmf123, Aug 23, 2016 IP
  7. Furquan Ahmed

Furquan Ahmed Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    I don't know why people don't have links ads unit when they have at least more then 300 word per article.

Furquan Ahmed, Aug 23, 2016 IP