1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to be google's buddy

Discussion in 'Reviews' started by stringks, Aug 7, 2016.

Hi, folks there.

I have been working so hard on a blog post for almost two months.

I'm proud to say that the post is finally out of the oven.

In this post I have tried to cover almost all new SEO techniques that are out there, bringing in one place (+30).

URL

I hope that you will enjoy the post.

I would really appreciate if you leave a comment which will include some critics.

Actually there is an ad from digitalpoint.

So, the URL is http://pcmate.org/seo-techniques/

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2016
    stringks, Aug 7, 2016 IP
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    upload_2016-8-8_13-14-16.png
    What does that mean?
    And by "not anymore" you are comparing 2016 with 1999?
    upload_2016-8-8_13-16-33.png
    I'm assuming you mean that this is when you create content on your site with the same title - not clear if you mean to give the info on your site or in a forum reply.
    upload_2016-8-8_13-17-39.png
    Not clear why using YouTube over Google is a good thing.

upload_2016-8-8_13-18-50.png

The word Gold is hard to read and it might be more helpful if you gave examples that didn't relate to SEO. Create a fictional company that people can relate to - like Plumbers or a restaurant.

upload_2016-8-8_13-19-51.png

Umm, ok, now you're saying to use Google and not YouTube. I'm confused. Surely this should come before the YouTube suggestion?
    How do they differ?

[​IMG]
    I'm not sure what you are saying...

[​IMG]