1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Want to start a free blog - where i can start ? (Free domain)

Discussion in 'Domain Names' started by Mayperweb, Dec 28, 2015.

Hello friends,

Well I am new in this field so i wan to start a blog but free..

free domain and free hosting..

Where i can strart ?

Mayperweb, Dec 28, 2015 IP
  2. kb24

kb24 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Have a look at wordpress.com or blogger.com

kb24, Dec 28, 2015 IP
  3. Omee

Omee Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    There are many platforms to start with like Blogger (from google) or WordPress. But sure buying a hosting and domain is what i would recommend for something dynamic. And if you want advertisement on your blog very soon and conviniently Blogger is what i would recommend as you can get advertisements there easily from google

Omee, Dec 29, 2015 IP
  4. charlesgan

charlesgan Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Free blog are usually associated with spam and low quality website content.
    And if you are looking for one, there is wordpress, blogspot, blogger, weebly to consider. Stick to the google product if you looking for SEO advantage.

charlesgan, Dec 29, 2015 IP
    bxuser likes this.
  5. ulterios

ulterios Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Getting one at Wordpress.com would be a good choice for starting out since you are new AND wanting free hosting and domain. However, just like the other free platforms, you will actually get a sub-domain and not an actual domain itself. You would get something like: EXAMPLE.wordpress.com, a sub-domain.