1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Buy & Sell Modules/Extensions/Plugins On My Marketplace Site

Discussion in 'eCommerce' started by Anh_21, Aug 9, 2015.

?

Is is good ?

1. Good

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Bad

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Not so good

100.0%
    I worked on OpenCart for 2 years , and 1 year with Joomla. And i have 3 years experience with PHP, MySQL, HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I made many OpenCart extensions myself and selling on my site.

I made a Marketplace site myself 3 months ago. My Marketplace site allows seller to sale many OpenSources like Joomla, Wordpress, OpenCart, Prestashop, Magento,... extension.

By choosing to sell your extensions on Extension Market, you agree to the following terms and conditions:
    1. The seller receives up to 95% of each extension sale (that mean we ask for a 5% commission to sell your product on our website , so the more you sell, the more you earn !). The collected funds are paid through PayPal and are payed out to seller when the seller requested.
    2. Extensions Market will be responsible for all payment and credit card processing fees. The seller will be responsible for PayPal fees associated with his paypal account.
    3. Extension Market allows anyone to upload FREE extension & share them to all over the world.

Anh_21, Aug 9, 2015 IP
  2. Anh_21

Anh_21 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    Anh_21, Aug 12, 2015 IP
  3. Harshal shah

Harshal shah Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hey,

We have approx 50 magento extensions developed by us. What would be our code security?

Harshal shah, Sep 12, 2015 IP
  4. Anh_21

Anh_21 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods: