1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Content mills challenge

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by syda, Jun 26, 2015.

I'm a writer, or at least I started out that way. Recently I've been doing translation, marketing, website development, administrative work and what else. No writing really. So I've decided to take a break this weekend from all this and only focus on writing.

I wanted to make it interesting, so I created a challenge for myself:
    Earn $100 this weekend with content mills.
    I thought about making it $200 ($100 per day), but since I have 3 kids, including a 1 year old, I might (and will) get distracted and busy with other stuff.

I have a 3 star elite status iWriter account, which I am going to use. I just hope that there are enough articles available, especially since it's a weekend and all.

So if you guys know of any other content mills, similar to iWriter, where I could sign up and find some articles to work on, let me know.

You are also welcome to join me, let's see who makes more money over the weekend!

It's roughly 9:00 in the morning here now and my challenge will finish Sunday night at 23:59. Of course, it may take a little longer to see the actual results as buyers have 3 days to approve iWriter articles.

syda, Jun 26, 2015 IP
  2. syda

syda Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Articles:
    It's tougher than I thought. I have written 3 articles, one of them is approved - $8 something.