1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How's my website design?

Discussion in 'Design' started by aadi1295, Jun 17, 2015.

Hey DP members,
    I am not trying to be a spammer but I just wanna know your reviews and thoughts about my website design. I made this website for a client and before delivering it to him I just wanna make sure everything is fine because this is my first project as a free lancer. I programmed and designed this website myself. Please tell me how did I do. Thanks
    URL: www.buyphone.pk

aadi1295, Jun 17, 2015 IP
  2. ulterios

ulterios Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    The site looks good, I would just add an "About / About Us" page and update and add all the needed info on the "Disclaimer" page so Google won't come back at you for not meeting the AdSense requirements.

Other than those 2 things the site looks good and performs well. Great job!

ulterios, Jun 17, 2015 IP
  3. aadi1295

aadi1295 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    Thanks for your advice, I have added About us page.

aadi1295, Jun 20, 2015 IP
  4. deathshadow

deathshadow Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    *WARNING* My posts may seem harsh, but I'm giving you the Gordon Ramsey treatment here. I'm not going to sugar coat it, slap the rose coloured glasses on your head and tell you everything is fine.