1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Payoneer support thread

Discussion in 'Payment Processing' started by PayoneerTeam, May 5, 2011.

1. scurvy

scurvy Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hello I wish to get my Withdraw to Bank option enabled.
    I contacted Live Chat and they said its not available for me.

I am from Sri Lanka and I've been using Payoneer cards for 5 years continuously.
    This is unacceptable.

scurvy, Aug 11, 2014 IP
  2. iubjaved

iubjaved Member

Best Answers:
    @scurvy You can get their prepaid mastercard, receive money via their US payment service and withdraw them from nearest MASTERCARD supported ATM's, its as easy as that!

iubjaved, Aug 11, 2014 IP
  3. DaveGmac

DaveGmac Member

Best Answers:
    I was not too impressed with this company..... the support is sorta lacking..... I sent one email and got a reply which was actually nothing to do with my request. I sent a second email and did not get any reply. I am just lucky that I had no money involved with this company.

DaveGmac, Aug 14, 2014 IP
  4. iubjaved

iubjaved Member

Best Answers:

Have you considered live chat support or phone support instead? You will get your answer to your question within minutes!

Regards

iubjaved, Aug 15, 2014 IP
  5. Justine_Payoneer

Justine_Payoneer Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Reply to @testu: I am sorry for this experience, this is a one time verification process and once all the steps are completed it will not happen again. We are a fully regulated company and verification is mandatory.