1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Is Being Reported Via Disavow A Threat to Take Seriously?

Discussion in 'Google' started by Dean_Saliba, Sep 19, 2013.

I receive emails from people demanding that I remove links that someone connected to their site has spammed all over my blogs (which is no-follow) in the comments section, they always end their emails by threatening to report me to Google via the Disavow tool.

I rarely remove these links for free, why should I? They paid someone to spam my blog's comment section so they can pay me to clear it up. :)

Now I'm no expert in this field, but as far as I am aware the Disavow tool is for people to ask Google to ignore links from my blog?

What I would like to know is can Google do anything to me if a certain amount of sites submit my blog to Disavow?

Dean_Saliba, Sep 19, 2013 IP
  2. hiralkahar

hiralkahar Active Member

Best Answers:
    Dean,

People are adding links Disavow for send information to google for dont consider their links from particular site.

So even if there are more Disavow request from your site, you dont need to worry if your site is quality and with good content

Google will not penalized your site

Hiral

hiralkahar, Sep 20, 2013 IP
    sunilmamo likes this.
  3. lesterj

lesterj Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hi Dean,