1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Any good way to earn money online for someone who is not particularly good at anything?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Garry Sidhu, Apr 2, 2014.

Hi

This is my first post. I am a student from India who has about an hour or two of free time. I was just thinking if I could put this time to some good use online. Can you suggest any kind of work that a guy who knows well how to operate a computer, has a decent typing speed and good command over English do?

I don't think I have a 'niche', and I don't believe in shortcuts. I want some honest and legal work that would earn me some money.

Time: 2 hours daily
    Target: Anything above 1500Rs per month (30$) will do.

Actually I don't know how much someone like me can earn so the target is more of what I think would be worth spending 2 hours on.

Any and all suggestions welcome.

Garry Sidhu, Apr 2, 2014 IP
  2. YJunK

YJunK Active Member

Best Answers:
    Well you could try your hand at copywriting. You could easily earn $30 a month with just 2 hours of work per day. Your English isn't perfect, but it's definitely good enough for you to land some decent gigs. Cruise around freelance job-offering websites and see if you find anything you're interested in.

YJunK, Apr 2, 2014 IP
  3. Garry Sidhu

Garry Sidhu Peon

Best Answers:
    Ok. Thanks for the reply. English is my third language. So I'm still improving.

What do you mean by gigs brother?

Sure. I'll take a tour around freelance job websites.

4. YJunK

YJunK Active Member

Best Answers: