1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Starting as a copywritter

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by CloudyVideos, Nov 10, 2013.

Well i'm sure this question came up this way or another but I suppose times have changed and there are more and more references and guides.

Basically i'm a designer but copy always goes well with it, even not as long articles but just having the right titles and phrases to give you that extra uniqueness...

How do I start?
    I mean I do write my own copy nowdays but I can't say its professional...
    are there fundmentals I should follow?
    I started reading some articles at copyblogger lately...

Tips would be very much appreciated!

CloudyVideos, Nov 10, 2013 IP
  2. INEEDCONTENT

INEEDCONTENT Guest

Best Answers:
    If you have no idea how long do you think it would take you to learn, better to hire someone

INEEDCONTENT, Nov 12, 2013 IP
  3. Spoiltdiva

Spoiltdiva Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    "Starting as a copywritter". You could begin by getting into the habit of proof-reading all your content before you submit.

Spoiltdiva, Nov 12, 2013 IP
  4. MarTh-

MarTh- Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    You should go to college for writing/English if you don't see a way to enter into copywriting. There's plenty of ways to become a copywriter without college education but you have to research that and build clients on your own.

MarTh-, Nov 12, 2013 IP
  5. TREYC

TREYC Active Member

Best Answers:
    Articles: