1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I created a blog and want to monetize it, earn money from it. Need suggestions please

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by spy1983, Dec 10, 2013.

Hi,

I created a blog about autos and want to earn money from it. I am new to it and trying to add content first of all.

My blog is on my sig at the bottom.

I need your precious comments for my path to make money.
    I applied for adsense, but i am not accepted due to insufficient content.

Please any suggestions are welcome :)

Thanks
    Regards

spy1983, Dec 10, 2013 IP
  2. khodem

khodem Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Well I think that is not the reason your blog content all are copied from other source it's not unique to your site... that is why I think you need to create unique content and apply

khodem, Dec 10, 2013 IP
  3. tech-24x7

tech-24x7 Member

Best Answers:
    If you want to earn money,It needs lots of traffic on your blog..For getting traffic you have to do seo of your blog..Also the content of your blog should be original not copied,the copied content has a big negative effect on the blog..
    If you really want to earn money, go for the seo of your blog..
    I am also doing seo of my blogs. I am talking help from http://www.incrementors.com/seo-services.php .
    you can also take help from these guys.

tech-24x7, Dec 10, 2013 IP
  4. Thanoz

Thanoz Active Member

Best Answers:
    Perhaps you should go with affiliate marketing, add a category or smartly promote auto/car parts from respected online vendors and you can definitely monetize your traffic.
    It's a nice idea as long the promoted parts most times are expensive(e.g. tires or wax accessories).