1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Why is traffic so hard to get?

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by Dionne Taylor, Nov 11, 2013.

I've been blogging for 10 months and dont get much traffic each month. Any advice or tips?

Dionne Taylor, Nov 11, 2013 IP
    EngineerofSuccess likes this.
  2. chrisfc61

chrisfc61 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hello

I suggest you to make some guest blogging post of your website and activities, using social media like facebook, tweeter, tumblr
    for acquering good backlinks and popularity.

Regards
    Christophe

chrisfc61, Nov 11, 2013 IP
  3. azulita

azulita Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    I know!!! I have been asking myself the same question.
    Well, maybe you just need to check your keywords and change them once in a while.
    I recommend you to use "Traffic Travis" your can download it for free and in there you can add your URL and the keywords and traffic travis tells you if is an easy keyword or a difficult keyword to Rank.

azulita, Nov 11, 2013 IP
  4. WebLab

WebLab Active Member

Best Answers:
    Thats why SEO is necessary. The following article might help you.
    http://www.wordtracker.com/academy/how-to-optimize-a-page-for-search-engines

WebLab, Nov 11, 2013 IP
  5. azulita

azulita Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    Hi Dionee, I just visited your site and I notice that you post at the end of every article your newsletter series but to the left column you don´t have it. Well, my advice is to add also your newsletter series to the side and at the top of all the products that you are promoting so when people click to your blog the first thing they will notice is the free ebook.