1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Liquidity and responsiveness- a better website?

Discussion in 'Programming' started by stillfree, Sep 17, 2013.

Hey guys
    Sorry first of all if this the wrong section but I am a total noob at this.

So I am getting the website made for dating and my developers say that since they are building it they should liquid and get responsiveness thing for the website for now. They are charging alot for this and I think they are trying to mid guide me and take money out of my pocket.

http://www.craftexpertly.com/recentprojects/minglinghearts/#

This is the website , they did everything from the start.

So they want $350 for this which I don't have and they are pressurizing me into it by saying that later it would cost more money etc. first tell me if they are right about it, can't I get this done later? And if yes will it cost more and take more time later and won't be that big of a deal

Second aren't they trying to screw me over?

It's n American company and I think I hold just cancel the order and leave them like this. Thy haven't completed the website yet and are asking to release escrow, have made my life miserable.

Thanks

stillfree, Sep 17, 2013 IP
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    $350 and you are quibbling? You don't want to work with anyone who has made your life miserable but first be sure that they are the problem and not you.

@deathshadow will be along, no doubt, and will talk to you about the quality of their work.

In the meantime, the site looks great on my browser and almost right on my phone

=========================

the heading isn't quite right
    upload_2013-9-18_13-24-11.png

the form doesn't quite work