1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Freelancer earn from AdWords?

Discussion in 'Google AdWords' started by Jaden Alvin, Aug 21, 2013.

Hi Everyone!

I'm a freelance webmaster and got few project to run PPC campaign on them but i'm totally clueless in all this "How can i earn?".

Thanks

Jaden Alvin, Aug 21, 2013 IP
  2. @dmcadvice.com

@dmcadvice.com Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    I am not sure what you mean by "How can I earn?". If you mean how can you earn running a PPC campaign, you could create an AdWords MCC account and manage AdWords campaigns for your different projects and charge them for running their campaigns which is what I do. Or if the sites are all your you could join the Google AdSense program and allow Google ads on your sites and then you would get paid by Google for showing their ads. You could also join an affiliate program like commission junction and you can earn a commission from links you place on your site. There are many ways to earn as a webmaster.

@dmcadvice.com, Aug 22, 2013 IP
  3. Lasse Nielsen

Lasse Nielsen Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hi,

You would be able to earn some money from advertising on adwords and receiving the revenues from an affiliate program. But some programs have stipulations about how you advertise their products and services.

Sometimes they do not allow ppc advertising at all and sometimes, they are limited how you can use it. I think the best way to do it would be to have a good page with serious content coupled with targeted ads to the affiliates and then you could send your adwords traffic to that page.

1.Register for adwords after you set up a site.