1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How much content is needed to more traffic ?

Discussion in 'Traffic Analysis' started by Linda Patel, Jul 24, 2013.

I have a new Wallpapers site,Wallpapershaven.com.
    This is the new site, I didn't ad Adsence yet. I want to know that, How much content is needed to more traffic ?

Linda Patel, Jul 24, 2013 IP
    bartolay13 likes this.
  2. karmaseo

karmaseo Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    1000 posts will be good get index.

karmaseo, Jul 24, 2013 IP
  3. TPvinod

TPvinod Active Member

Best Answers:
    It's not a matter of getting number of articles on your site. FYI, I have 110 posts on my site and I have been posting 2-3 per month since Oct 2010. I haven't been concentrating much on my blog since it's not very productive. I have still been getting 300 unique visits per day and I'm making $1-$2 per day through Ads. If you post more articles onto your blog, you will have more traffic. But, more than getting more articles on your site, you need to get BACKLINKS for your site. You can comment on other blogs to get traffic. I would say, have about 20-30 articles on your blog and find out way of getting more traffic! But the ultimate question is, how much will you make from your blog!!!

TPvinod, Jul 25, 2013 IP
  4. lovepreet

lovepreet Member

Best Answers:
    I Agree with u mr TPvinod very good... Nyc Comment

lovepreet, Jul 29, 2013 IP
  5. TPvinod

TPvinod Active Member

Best Answers: