1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

obviously i am new or i wouldn't be on this thread

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Myvoice87, Jul 6, 2013.

?

so why do big girls wear skinny jeans and skinny guys sag them.... its ridiculous

1. the girls think they look smaller huge misconception

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. they think they are slimming even though they crease all the way down your thigh

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. the guys have no common sense and even sagging baggy jeans look bad

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. they dont have good friends to tell them they look hideous

100.0%
  5. BOOM theres the first post poll Winning

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
    so im new to this digital point forum thats a given. i want to make money without spending any so i find myself checking this out and trying to get established. i dont want to buy your ebooks learn tips of the trade or audio files. dont try to sale me anything cause im not here to buy. im a cali girl born and raised and spend allot of time in vegas. i am part owner of a small promoting company and we hustle tickets and tshirts and were trying to build our business. i linked my paypal and my facebook blah blah blah so i can get established. so there it is my first post in a forum one step closer to doing the dam thing \m/ ( . ) ( . ) \m/ Hot Mess Mafia promotions .... ;)

Myvoice87, Jul 6, 2013 IP
  2. VukasinI

VukasinI Well-Known Member

Best Answers: