1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Top 5 Online Earning Sites you Probably Didn't Know About

Discussion in 'General Business' started by boyuancy, Apr 24, 2013.

I have seen a lot of newbie-freelancers here asking about legitimate online earning sites where they can work and get paid. I'm a freelancer. I have been in that "spot" before (about 2 years ago) and believe me, it sucks to be there, not to know where to look, what to look for, etc.

So I decided to make a list of the top earning sites that have worked for me and pay legitimately. But before we get to it, it might be worth getting a few things out of the way:

• I'm a content writer and hence, I'm writing from a content writer's perspective. But anyone and everyone can join and earn from the sites that I'm mentioning in this post.
    • I'm assuming that everyone here knows about sites like oDesk, Fiverr, PostLoop and iWriter. Everything has already been said and done about these sites so if you're looking for information about them, GOOGLE IT! :p
    • All the sites that I'm mentioning in this thread pay by PayPal. When, how? You'll know all about it once you join them.
    • All these sites accept users from anywhere around the world. So no matter where you are from, JUMP RIGHT IN! :)
    Okay, so here it goes...

1. BoostCTR: BoostCTR is currently my favorite earning method. At Boost, you get paid to write AdWords, Bing and other kind of ads and believe me, it isn't half as hard as it sounds. The ads are 70 characters in length and it is all about being a wordsmith; being able to give consumers the information in the shortest possible way.