1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Online Business Ideas

Discussion in 'General Business' started by ayan787, Apr 4, 2013.

Hello everyone, I am a freelancer and I am looking for few ideas about online business..I want to start a business online...I need to know which way is good and What type of business is good for a newcomer...I am thinking about blogging/creating a forum with some of my friends/creating any e-commerce site for selling stuff. Please give me some suggestion about it..Thanks in advance :)

ayan787, Apr 4, 2013 IP
  2. Jing_MorinHosting

Jing_MorinHosting Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    First to know your hobbies or your likes and wants that might be in demand or many got interested in. Then create something forum or a blog to expand your ideas and shared to others. Goodluck!

Jing_MorinHosting, Apr 4, 2013 IP
  3. BayCrazy

BayCrazy Member

Best Answers:
    I would say your safest bet to begin with is a resource of information.

You can begin building an information resource right away with very little design or coding experience, as long as you have knowledge to share which is valuable and can present it in a concise and interesting way - create a huge resource from which people can obtain a lot of help and value.

The main thing to focus on, no matter what kind of website or service you create, is value.

Ask yourself "does this really benefit people, would I use this?" unless the answer is yes, then why are you creating X, you need to create something which is of value to people.

Once you can do this, everything else will follow. Just focus on quality information.

BayCrazy, Apr 8, 2013 IP
  4. ayan787

ayan787 Greenhorn

Best Answers: