1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Guest Blogging

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by shannonpetsitting, Mar 26, 2013.

I've hit the point in my SEO campaign that I've been told I need to do guest blogging. But On top of running my pet sitting Company FT, and working a FT insurance job I barely have time to write for my own blog! I've also had requests for people to guest blog on my website. Which benefits them but what about me. Any suggestions? I'm new to this guest blogger thing. It sounds VERY time consuming! I know you have to put time into your website but as a writer I know how time consuming writing articles is. I'm guessing there ins't a quick, cheap & easy solution is there?

shannonpetsitting, Mar 26, 2013 IP
    wendallb likes this.
  2. Traffic_Masters

Traffic_Masters Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    It might be best to outsource your SEO to a local company that can handle article creation and contacting other blog owners in your niche to persuade them to get involved in guest blogging

Traffic_Masters, Mar 26, 2013 IP
  3. Trish0102

Trish0102 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Guest blogging is a means to increase traffic to your website by providing free content to other websites or blogs. The article you provide to other websites will contain a link that points back to your website. Guest blogging is also a way for you to get free original content for your blog.

Trish0102, Apr 2, 2013 IP
  4. philzilla

philzilla Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Guest Blogging is very important for SEO but you need to take in account the age of the domain your posting your blog on and Domain Authority.

philzilla, Apr 2, 2013 IP
  5. traxport121