1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Is There Still Room For A Newbie In Internet Marketing?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by domina mckenzie, Feb 19, 2013.

Hi.

I am a wet-head when it comes to Internet Marketing, but I have been writing online for more than 5 years and have written for major blogs and directories, so I have a pretty good idea when it comes to SEO. Do you guys think I can still penetrate the Internet Marketing field, being a newbie?

I have recently created a website and am thinking whether I'd use it for offering services, or as a blog, or for Affiliate Marketing.

I understand that I still need to learn a lot of things in this field, and I am very willing, but the bottom line is..

I am here to earn.

Any thoughts?

Any helpful response is greatly appreciated.

domina mckenzie, Feb 19, 2013 IP
  2. makeit easy

makeit easy Active Member

Best Answers:
    What do you want to learn? I am an experienced webmaster. Are you a writer? You may PM me if you want. I can answer your questions.

makeit easy, Feb 19, 2013 IP
  3. Jennifer C. Obert

Jennifer C. Obert Member

Best Answers:
    You have an advantage because you already have a background in article marketing. Apply some SEO on your blog that offering services.

Jennifer C. Obert, Feb 19, 2013 IP
  4. kulik

kulik Member

Best Answers:
    Writing online and thinking you understand SEO...your blogging has nothing to do with that. I could blog about my penis for 25 years and that makes me understand SEO?

Users responding that you can learn when you say "I am here to earn". Ironic. just ask for free spoon feeding of money and methods.

kulik, Feb 19, 2013 IP
  5. Mouad.bk

Mouad.bk Member

Best Answers: