1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Building A Website In A Few Steps? How Does This Work?

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by Imtrying, Feb 15, 2013.

Ok I'm brand new to online marketing with a website, so I need to know if I'm doing this right.

I want to build 100 content websites, my goal is to earn average $5 per day per site with adsense and clickbank.
    That's $500 a day with 100 websites.
    But I don't want to do any work other then setting them up and hit publish, and let the organic traffic make me the money, so since I'm new, is it this simple:

Step 1: buy a domain at godaddy for $10 a year
    Step 2: buy basic website builder for $20 a year
    Step 3: hire someone to write UNIQUE content for me (I'm super bad at writing content and its taking me forever)
    Step 4: add clickbank links hidden in article text and add adsense
    Step 5: hit publish!
    Step 6: wait 6 months
    Step 7: cash in $5 per day per site?

Now notice I didn't add do seo work? Because I hate seo work with a passion, I just wanna add a few tags with website builder and that's it! I will never ever do seo work because it literally sucks!
    So my main question is, will I start seeing organic traffic after those 7 steps without doing seo work other then adding unique content and tags and see steady income?

Imtrying, Feb 15, 2013 IP
  2. Affiliatehelpr

Affiliatehelpr Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods: