1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Driving Traffic To Your Site Or Squeeze Page

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by Dodcrover, Feb 9, 2013.

What is the best way to drive traffic to your site or squeeze page? Thanks in advance for any helpful info. I am new to all this so please detail your answers. Thanks!

Dodcrover, Feb 9, 2013 IP
  2. wtg

wtg Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    depends what you are good in or willing to be good in.

Article marketing
    Video marketing(youtube)
    SEO (Not for Squeeze pages)
    PPC
    Media Buys
    CPV

wtg, Feb 11, 2013 IP
  3. Dodcrover

Dodcrover Peon

Best Answers:
    Thanks for your response! What is media buys and cpv?

Dodcrover, Feb 11, 2013 IP
  4. webdesigngrl

webdesigngrl Active Member

Best Answers:
    You can also try paid advertising like solo ads , and check out fiverr.com is an inexpensive way to try get traffic to your site or squeeze page

webdesigngrl, Feb 12, 2013 IP
  5. wtg

wtg Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Media buy is buying ads on Other websites , either directly or by using a marketplace like Buysellads etc.

CPV is when you pay per view of your landing page . mostly as a popup or popunder. its also sold via marketplace and ad providers.

wtg, Feb 13, 2013 IP
  6. dianarob

dianarob Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Which gets better traffic - article marketing or video marketing?

dianarob, Feb 13, 2013 IP
  7. dice kid

dice kid Active Member

Best Answers:
    Try SEOClerks if you want SEO services to help your page become more visable :)

dice kid, Feb 13, 2013 IP
  8. dFizzy

dFizzy Member

Best Answers: