1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Step by Step to start earning with amazon affiliate by building website

Discussion in 'Amazon' started by mrb1129, Jan 12, 2013.

Can anybody explain the following steps to start earning by building website and earning from it. When i went to their site for free sign-up process they asked me to enter my site details but i don't have any website right now, i was thinking of choosing any product form them like clickbank and then i would proceed to build my site. How should i proceed in this regard? Can anybody explain it to me?

mrb1129, Jan 12, 2013 IP
  2. emmylestary

emmylestary Peon

Best Answers:
    I am very interested in your article, but unfortunately I am a newbie so need guidance, I beg you please help me

emmylestary, Jan 12, 2013 IP
  3. I.C.Bratianu

I.C.Bratianu Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hello,

Clickbank is not a product, it's an affiliate program.
    everything starts with an idea. Search on Google, how to make research on AMAZON products. You will find pdf books and with some efforts you can get them for free. Once you know how to make a research, you will increase the chances to find a niche like: silver jewelries for ex.

Once you found 10-15 niches by respecting the chriteria you found in the books, choose 1 or 2 and search for a domain name which should should contain the name of the niche but be brandable as well. From there you should buy a .com domain and a host. Both cost less than 15$. If you reached this stage and did everything correctly, you are on the right way.