1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

When adsense approved my account?

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by shere0901, Jan 5, 2013.

I am a student. But I need some money for running my study. But I want earn money from google adsense. But I don't know when google approved my account. Now I feel hesitation. Someone help me what does need for a site to approved google adsense account. Otherwise someone tell me that can I start google adsense by create free blog such as wordpress or blogspot?

shere0901, Jan 5, 2013 IP
  2. arther

arther Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hi,
    For first of all you need your own website where you can place Google adsense adds and before that your site will be approved by Google adsense. If you have your own website(not free blog site like WordPress or blogspot) than you can create Google adsense account and you can submit your site to it.If your site is OK than Google adsense will give add to your site.than you can earn money.If you have more queries than you can ask me here.

arther, Jan 6, 2013 IP
  3. marioadam

marioadam Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hi my friend shere0901
    you can get approved adsense account within 4 Hours... get adsense hosted account by your ( NEW ) youtube account.. it will be approved within 4 Hours.. you can monetize your videos on youtube.. also create a blog ( .blogspot ), add some good legal content and monetize your content by clicking ( Earnings ) in blogger dashboard. the ads will be active immediately and you will see earnings counting is the same hour... I told you the ideas... you search for details...

Best regards & Good luck with adsense.

marioadam, Jan 6, 2013 IP
  4. Lalamaple

Lalamaple Active Member

Best Answers: