1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

What is unnatural inboun links

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by maketick, Aug 2, 2012.

Dear visitors,

Few days ago, I got a mail at webmaster tool...Google sent me a warning mail for "Unnatural Inbound Links". I don't know what is this? and what should I do?

If any body will give me proper reply, then I'll be grateful :)

Thanks
    Maketick

maketick, Aug 2, 2012 IP
  2. GMF

GMF Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    And you didn't bother reading the mail? I'm pretty sure that they explain what's wrong and why they send you the mail.

Also: have you tried a search engine? I heard Google is pretty good. DuckDuckgo is also very nice.

:eek:

GMF, Aug 2, 2012 IP
  3. nickswift

nickswift Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    it means they think you have been buying links or maybe using a blog network such as build my rank, linkvana, linxboss etc etc - you will hae to remove all the links best you can and write back to them telling them you are very sorry and you wont do it again and show them that you have deleted the links - or tried to.

nickswift, Aug 2, 2012 IP
  4. himanuzo

himanuzo Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    If Google tells you that "Unnatural Inbound Links", then you need to remove it from your site.

himanuzo, Aug 2, 2012 IP
  5. ryan_uk

ryan_uk Illustrious Member

Best Answers:
    Read the email. Search Google/Bing/WhateverYouPrefer and read the articles, for example:
    http://searchengineland.com/google-explains-new-link-warnings-says-dont-panic-but-dont-ignore-128888

... and stop spamming.

ryan_uk, Aug 2, 2012 IP
  6. dscurlock

dscurlock Prominent Member

Best Answers: