1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Guaranteed 5 Keyword 1st Page Rankings With Keyword Research And All Content Included

Discussion in 'Services' started by iamtheceo, Jul 5, 2012.

Everyone Wants Traffic And We Know How To Get Tons Of It. I Have Been Doing SEO Since 2002 And I Have Ranked Countless Sites For My Own Personal Income Streams. I Have Extensive Knowledge And A Bit Of Intel That Keeps Me A Step Above The Competition. This Is Why I Am More Than Confident In Offering A Guarantee Today. Guaranteed SEO. I Am Offering To Take Your Site And Do Research For 5 Different Keywords And Rank All 5 Of Them On The First Page Of Google.

Benefits Of Our Service

1. We Research The Keywords To Rank For According To Your Niche.

2. We Write A 500+ Word Unique Article For Each Page Created Along With A Pic To Insert Into The Post.

3. We Install All Necessary Plugins To Optimize Your Sites Content Including Keyword Density, Meta Tags, Underlining/Bolding Keywords, Etc.

4. We Will Create Backlinks From Multiple Sources Using Only Whitehat Techniques. Our Methods Are Penguin/Panda Proof And All Content For Your Link Building Will Be Hand Written By Us.

What Kind Of Links Are Used?

High PR Blog Comments Of PR3 Or Higher.
    Custom List Of Article Directories That Are Updated Daily
    Web 2.0 Link Hubs With No Footprints

And A Secret Weapon

My Own Private Blog Network. I Built It From The Ground Up And I Am The Only One That Touches It. It Has 4000+ Blogs And Many Domains With PR. I Will Use My Network To Send A Fury Of Non Footprint Backlinks To All Of The Links Built To Turn Up The Link Juice.

What Do I Need To Start?