1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

My Link Locking CPA Strategy

Discussion in 'General Business' started by edbri871, Mar 30, 2012.

Here are some great ideas on how you can join the content locking revolution. I have been using these methods for a few months now, and in the last 95 days have averaged about $92 a day. I use two approaches. I use a link locking script that I had custom made, as well as CPA leads to pull my CPA offers from. I also use the all in one approach of http://Bee4.biz which offers CPA ads built into a link locked shortened URL.

E-book
    Say you are very knowledgeable about boating, mobile app programming, or just about any other hobby that you could easily create a blog on. Now, draw out some thoughtful topics that provide valuable insight of the hobby. Populate those topics with some helpful tips, interesting trivia, and additional content other aficionados would find interesting.

Once you have yourself a comprehensive document on this hobby, turn into a PDF and upload to any file sharing service that provides a download link to the file. Create a simple WordPress blog that gives a brief overview of the e-book; basically selling the valuable content the e-book provides. Place the link on a sub-page of the blog and provide an attractive call-to-action.