1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

wordpress site vs Css

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by maltess, Apr 29, 2012.

Hello, I have to create a web site for samall business. I have very little experience with dreamweaver. A frined is telling me the quickuest and good solution woul be to buy a worpress template, I found one that I could use. Other options is to use flux or a DW template myself

I am ok with the wordpress design. But I read WP is not google friendly, is this true? is WP perfectly friendly? any other problems?

best regards

maltess, Apr 29, 2012 IP
  2. ThePassiveIncomeBlog

ThePassiveIncomeBlog Active Member

Best Answers:
    Wordpress is very mush SEO friendly. There are hundreds of plugins available for helping with SEO work in WP. You can google how many best sites are using WP CMS.

ThePassiveIncomeBlog, Apr 29, 2012 IP
  3. maltess

maltess Member

Best Answers:
    thanks a lot

would be a regular web site designed with dreamweaver still a better SEO option?

maltess, Apr 29, 2012 IP
  4. RonaAdams

RonaAdams Peon

Best Answers:
    Wordpress is the best CMS for blog creating. It is very friendly to newcomers, has lots of plugins and free. If you want to sell online with your small business site, take a look at Joomla, it is good for online stores.

RonaAdams, Apr 29, 2012 IP
  5. maltess

maltess Member

Best Answers:
    Is not a selling site, is for offering photo services. I foung some WP templetes that look like a proffesional site, not a blog, i am avoiding that look. I wan to know if WP is gonna work for marketing in the long run as a regular site

maltess, Apr 29, 2012 IP
  6. jerryvannorman@gmail.com

jerryvannorman@gmail.com Peon