1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Health Writer For Hire

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by wordscientist, Nov 14, 2006.

Greetings! I'm a dedicated researcher who has written more than 50 consumer-oriented articles for a variety of websites.

While I write on a variety of topics, the majority of my work focuses on health and fitness. Prior to freelancing, I worked as a personal trainer/sales associate for a gym and as a weight training class instructor for a community college.

My rate is five cents per word, and slightly higher for topics requiring in-depth research.

Bulk orders (10+ articles) get a 20% discount.

PM me today for samples, and please include the subject(s) you're seeking.

wordscientist, Nov 14, 2006 IP
  2. gr8liverpoolfan

gr8liverpoolfan Notable Member

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    Just my 0.02...very few webmasters on DP will pay 5 cents a word :)
    I know it may be appropriate for the amount of work you put in, but just a reminder :)

Best of luck..

gr8liverpoolfan, Nov 14, 2006 IP
  3. wordscientist

wordscientist Peon

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    I know it's a stretch on DP, but I'm hoping someone here will value quality content.

Thanks for your thoughts.

4. simplexity

simplexity Peon

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    I am always looking for high quality work.
    Please PM me samples as I may have a long term job for you.
    I need articles on General Health and also a couple of specific ones, but first I need to see high quality samples.

Thanks

simplexity, Nov 14, 2006 IP
  5. wordscientist

wordscientist Peon