1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling I am the Last Content Writer You Will Ever Need: Ten Year Veteran at Great Prices

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Rbsouthern, Apr 27, 2012.

Hello Digital Point friends…

• Are you sick and tired of paying for a job and getting junk in return?
    • Do you still value quality?
    • Do you want to find someone to work with regularly that you can trust?
    • Do you want someone that is web savvy and capable of doing anything you need with the written word?
    • Are you tired of getting jumbled, garbled junk for your hard-earned money?

Folks, I am a ten year veteran of the web writing wars and I can tell you that I know how you feel. Writers have their challenges too. The best way to avoid things like this is to find a writer that is dedicated, full-time and reasonable. I am all of those things and more, but it was not always easy. I still have things that I learn every single day to make my writing better.

What I can tell you is this:

• I am dependable.
    • I am good at what I do.
    • I can handle most any type of online writing to include niche work, rewrites, press releases, website work, web copy, news copy, and much more.
    • If I don’t know a niche, I will learn it for the right price.
    • I am quick on turnaround if the job has reasonable expectations.
    • Most of the time I am available for a quick job on the fly.
    • I am always here and online. (contact information below)
    • I am looking for long term clients.
    • I clear every single article with Copyscape before sending it to you.
    • I underpromise and overdeliver on most jobs. My iTrader is immaculate.
    • I am a platinum level Ezine writer