1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Top 10 Guaranteed SEO service.

Discussion in 'Services' started by cesarian, Feb 29, 2012.

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Hello,

I am offering you 100% guaranteed top 10 Google ranking SEO service. I have 5 years experience in SEO.

My SEO service consist of 3 parts:
    1. Analysing your page.
    I will give you a report what can be optimized in your page. SE optimized pages can make a quite different. I won't make any changes myself.

2. Building links for top 10 rank.
    I build only quality links that really works. Links come from various sources for link diversity. I don't use low quality link building like comments spams or profile spams. The links I build are safe. For some methods I may contact you for your opinion.

3. Rank higher (additional service)
    My first service stop after your site reach top 10. It's possible that after part 2 you have already reached top 5 or even rank 1. But if not and you want to rank higher (up to rank 1) you can continuously use my service for additional cost.

Time
    The time depends on your site and target keyword. Most of time it take about 30-90 days. It may take faster or longer. As example an aged site that is already "trusted" by Google may see improvement within 1-2 weeks while new sites may take 30 days-60 days for improvement.

Keywords to target