1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I have a game idea.i need patent right.how to get it?

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by sudhakars, Feb 17, 2012.

Dear friends

Im an android developer.
    i have new game idea .This type of game is not available in android market,
    As a single man i cant able to develeop that game.i need some professional company to develop.

Before going to submit my idea to that company i wanna get some copyright or patent rights...how to proceed.i m living in india.

plz someone help me.

Regards
    sudhakar

sudhakars, Feb 17, 2012 IP
  2. contentboss

contentboss Peon

Best Answers:
    If you're proposing to hire them, this is one occasion when they probably will sign a non-disclosure with you. Although if it all goes wrong, you'd still have to prosecute any breaches of the N.D.

Your other option would be to raise some finance or assemble some help from DPers and do it your self.

contentboss, Feb 18, 2012 IP
  3. LinksLead

LinksLead Member

Best Answers:
    Mate, first disclose your idea to any company and develop that application and then think about patent. Do not let your idea die just considering patent. Keep going on.

LinksLead, Feb 21, 2012 IP
  4. VpnViLLA

VpnViLLA Peon

Best Answers:
    Any chance on Symbian ?

VpnViLLA, Feb 21, 2012 IP
  5. Install

Install Member

Best Answers:
    Don't waste your idea man! Find some money and do it by yourself :)

Install, Feb 21, 2012 IP
  6. Sam Gilmore

Sam Gilmore Peon

Best Answers:
    Copyright itself boils down to a bundle of rights, often compared to a