1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Logo Design Service - Quality Logos - Get a quote today! *Portfolio Inside*

Discussion in 'Design' started by MordM, Jan 4, 2012.

Hello
    I am a logo designer, and I am offering my service to you DigitalPoint members.
    Get your business marked with a modern neat-looking logo.

- A piece of my past works (portfolio) can be see on 99designs:
    http://99designs.com/users/756484
    - Payment is done via PayPal only. (and no eCheques)
    - You must have a reputation here in order for us to do business (Yes, sorry, I do hate fraud.)
    - The photos of the logo which I will show you during the design progress will be watermarked
    - Upon complete satisfaction of the logo, and after payment confirmation, you will be given:
    AI CS5 File, AI 8 File, EPS CS5 File, EPS 8 File, PDF File, Regular-resolution PNG file, High-Resolution PNG file, A complicated PSD(The PSD is not completely editable, as my work is done through Illustrator.)
    - The fonts that are used in the logo will -not- be given to the customer. The text will be outlined in Illustrator.
    - Prices range from $30 to $150. Depends on the illustrations within the logo needed (if any), depends on how big of a project it is, and depends on the requirements of the client. (Remember: It is always negotiable!)

Interested? Post here and send a PM.
    You can also contact me through my website http://www.moradmdesign.com
    Looking forward for business ;)
    Good day.

Last edited: Jan 4, 2012
    MordM, Jan 4, 2012 IP
  2. sweetcrabhoney18

sweetcrabhoney18 Banned

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 9