1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

JustBeenPaid probably the best money making program out there

Discussion in 'Affiliate Programs' started by Gaffer, Aug 20, 2011.

1. Blade800

Blade800 Member

Best Answers:
    Sorry but dont copy paste text, screen it :)

Blade800, Nov 4, 2011 IP
  2. Gaffer

Gaffer Peon

Best Answers:
    I am not technicaly minded otherwise i could screen it i just want to make a little money which i am doing and i want as little hassle as possible doing it like i say this was supposed to be an honest review of justbeenpaid which from my point anyway it is absolutely honest and if i got some referals from it all the better but all of my payouts so far have been without referals but today i checked my account and this week 6 people have signed up under me that has never happened before so perhaps this has done me a favour i dont know but i am not complaining haha

Last edited: Nov 5, 2011
    Gaffer, Nov 5, 2011 IP
  3. jadams

jadams Guest

Best Answers:
    OMG this guy is a comedian he should of saved this topic for the 1st of April.

If anyone has any doubts the guy said it himself banks and organisations wouldn't go anywhere near this and we all know they take big risks right? that should be all you need to take into account because one day you will wake up and it will be all gone.

jadams, Nov 5, 2011 IP
  4. Gaffer

Gaffer Peon

Best Answers: