1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

ebay to Amazon Guide - Step By Step Guide For Generating Traffic For Your Amazon Page

Discussion in 'Amazon' started by Words For You, Aug 23, 2011.

Dear Amazon Affiliates and Digital Forum members. I'm almost at the end of my 14h daily Blogathon, and i wanted to make my last post useful to people who have been looking to drive traffic to their Amazon Affiliate websites. This is going to be a long post, so is suggest that you take notes and Bookmark this guide.

Before starting off with the contents, i'd like to say a few things:

* I am not a pro level Affiliate Marketer.
    * It's my nature to help people and i got stabbed a lot of times due to this "nature".
    * I am not expecting anything in return, it's a free mini guide for all those people who're struggling to drive traffic to their websites.
    * Please go easy on me, and understand this thing that i am only trying to help everyone.
    * If you have ANY questions, send me a PM and i will see to it.

The only reason i am helping is because of the fact that some Affiliate Marketers think that these techniques should remain a secret. People have become so secretive these days that they dont share anything. Know this that knowledge and idea sharing will always generate fruitful results. And at the end of the line, there's a nice big grave waiting for us. So no one owns anything. What we have in this world, it's best that we pass it on to others and try to make a difference in someone's life.

Okay, let's get started.

How to Drive Traffic Through eBay Network, To Your Amazon Affiliate Website - A Step By Step Guide​