1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Earning approx $100 a day with adsense after two months from being a complete newbie!

Discussion in 'Reporting & Stats' started by webkenny, Apr 17, 2011.

When I started first using adsense back in january I thought it would be a piece of cake, to slap together a webiste and stick some adsense ads on and wait for the money.
    Anyway I was lucky enough to have stumbled upon digital point forums and started frantically researching everything adsense.

A lot of the success stories kept me pushing to start earning a few dollars.

Anyway after my recent success (after a initial month of research and failure) I have finally become a member of digital point and would now like to share my success with you guys.

I earn approx $100 a day with fluctuating amounts of traffic but always close to 10,000 hits over a variety of websites. I don't think I can tell you my CTR due to google TOS but increasing this and my add placement was the key to my success after traffic generating, which of course should be driven to your site or sites with relevant quality content and links.
    I hope everyone doesn't give up and keeps pushing it with adsense it will eventually come together.

To your success

webkenny, Apr 17, 2011 IP
    chalice likes this.
  2. moneyreaper

moneyreaper Peon

Best Answers:
    Good kuck with it.

moneyreaper, Apr 17, 2011 IP
  3. Cleberl1

Cleberl1 Peon

Best Answers:
    It's really hard to believe you are making $100 per day after just 2 months. Most of us takes years to achieve this goal.

Is this earning with your site in the signature?

Cleberl1, Apr 17, 2011 IP
  4. imranamen6

imranamen6 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods: