1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Do i really need to make own landing page?

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by akira07, Nov 30, 2010.

Hi, i'm sorry if this question have been asked before. But i'm new in this field (actually i'm not joining up to clickbank yet, but i'm in learning it).

What's wrong with original merchant site? Is they're not good enough?
    I think if merchant site is looks good, you don't have to make own landing pages.

You can simply buy a domain and redirect it to your hoplink, or maybe by just making article and post it to hubpages/squidoo (article/social media which accepting direct affiliate link. Unfortunately, EZA is not accepting it...).

That is it, why i need to make own landing page?

akira07, Nov 30, 2010 IP
  2. homeworker11

homeworker11 Banned

Best Answers:
    Landing page makes it easier for you to "pre-sell" the product to the visitor.
    It is about making your visitors mind to buy a product to get their problem solved :)

Hope it helps!

homeworker11, Nov 30, 2010 IP
  3. Victoria B

Victoria B Peon

Best Answers:
    It really depends, which is you marketing method? SEO, PPC, Mailer?

Cheers!

Victoria B, Nov 30, 2010 IP
  4. JiangChuan

JiangChuan Peon

Best Answers:
    I think sometimes we do not need to make it,because we maybe don't know the product very much.so that we just introduce it a little and lead the vistors to it

JiangChuan, Nov 30, 2010 IP
  5. John Alves

John Alves Greenhorn

Best Answers: