1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling SEO Service - Guaranteed 1500-3000 daily uniques or full refund

Discussion in 'Services' started by bee4biz, Oct 7, 2010.

Sold To

User Deleted for $0.00

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    I've been doing SEO for the last 8 years. For the last 18 months or so I've been been using a solid technique which allowed me to consistently rank for competitive keywords. I don't usually provide SEO services however because I've already hired an outsourcing team for another job which they were able to finish early, I can provide a guaranteed SEO service for 10 or so people.

I will evaluate the keywords you are targeting and make sure you start generating at least 1500 organic uniques daily within one month. I will get my team of outsources to carefully plant backlinks into my pre-approved list of authority resources nobody has ever used for backlinks before. Your backlinks will increase gradually throughout the next 3 weeks and if you don't start seeing an extra 1500+ visitors every day at this time next month, I will give you a full refund or you can just do a PayPal chargeback without asking any questions. I'm so confident about my services that I'm giving you this guarantee nobody else will.

Here are a few points you need to know: