1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to choose Right Keyword for Adsense

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by lkboy4u, Jul 23, 2010.

I am a newbie to ad-sense & I want to know about good way to choose Right key word to my site. Still I am buying direct traffic & Many Nos. of Major Search Engines doesn't show my web on first page when I searching a exiting Keyword of My Website. Any Expert can help me Plz????

lkboy4u, Jul 23, 2010 IP
  2. Andershizzle

Andershizzle Member

Best Answers:
    Direct traffic won't help your search rankings, you need backlinks.

Andershizzle, Jul 23, 2010 IP
  3. niralimarwadi

niralimarwadi Peon

Best Answers:
    niralimarwadi, Jul 23, 2010 IP
  4. dmorrisonprofessional

dmorrisonprofessional Peon

Best Answers:
    Don't worry my friend, we were all newbies at some point in time. Hopefully I can give you some advice that'll help :). Well the main concern you've stated is finding a keyword. Heres a few steps to help you get listed in the search engine rankings.

1)Find a keyword related to your site that doesn't contain a lot of competition, but still has good traffic. I'd suggest using Google Adwords to help you with that. Remember, there will always be other sites looking for a keyword, its up to you to find your niche in the field youre operating in.

2)Once you've found the main keyword for your site, always focus on that keyword. Now- whenever you create a new page/article on your site, you'll want to find a keyword related to that article. Don't forget to place meta tags for every article you write in your HTML, so that way search engine ranking crawlers can better index your site