1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

[OFFICIAL] FileServe Thread - FAQ & Support - Highest $$$ Payouts

Discussion in 'Affiliate Programs' started by RickyFS, Jun 29, 2010.

Dear DP!

We have been around for the last 3.5 months (29th of June 2010 being the date this written) and have grown rapidly over this course.

My name is Ricky. I'm a biz developer for FS and is part of the team that takes care of our English speaking users (affiliates and downloaders).

If you haven't familiarized yourself with our product, it is about time you do so. We are a serious company that is more than just serious about playing ball with the biggest filehosts in the game. We pay more than Market Leaders. Our reward program is rewarding!

We have LOTS of features, promotions & competitions coming up in the next 2-3 months that should keep you busy sharing our links exclusively with your friends and making money with us.

I'm making this topic in order to keep track of requests, feedback (hopefully positive) and announcements in which we will present here. I'll be checking back daily on a regular basis.

Our system has been integrated with most filehosts in order to Remote Upload from them. At this point and time, the Market Leaders do not have our system integrated for Remote Uploading. Hopefully this will come very soon.

I know that some of you are spreading our links to friends & associates already - We appreciate your business as much as you appreciate the payment coming through.

We have Webmoney, ePassporte & Paypal in place for payouts every Wednesday. Please request payouts before Monday in order to receive your payment latest at Wednesday.

Your question is...Why should you use us?