1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

OMG!!!! I'm New To Adwords. I owe $3,000 in Adwords

Discussion in 'Google AdWords' started by styles3000, Mar 13, 2010.

1. styles3000

styles3000 Peon

Best Answers:
    Thanks Wubee.

styles3000, Mar 14, 2010 IP
  2. styles3000

styles3000 Peon

Best Answers:
    You've got some solid info hopeless. I'll take heed man. I've already got an Clickbank,PayDotCom and Amazon account. I just don't know what to sell within there vast marketplace of products. A few years ago I shelled out close to $200 for keyword elite. I'm feeling now more than ever is a good time to utilize it.

styles3000, Mar 14, 2010 IP
  3. jasmor81

jasmor81 Peon

Best Answers:
    it really doesn't sound like you had a good idea to begin with. I would start maybe learning a little SEO and natural ranking factors if I was only going to use adsense. $45 a click is crazy! I B!tch about paying $2 a click :)

jasmor81, Mar 14, 2010 IP
  4. Pavol

Pavol Peon

Best Answers:
    This whole thread looks like a complete BS. First of all - if you are new to Adwords, they would charge your account after your account balance is a few hundred dollars, often even a few dozen dollars until they see you pay. They certainly would not let the balance go as high as $4k for a new account. Secondly, you mention $500 daily limit, which I can't comprehend, why anyone would start this high just to "test the waters". Thirdly, you mention paying as much as $45 per click - seriously...... And fourth thing that strikes me is your math. You owe $4000, made $200, and do not want to quit it just to prove your friends and family wrong?

Pavol, Mar 14, 2010 IP
  5. jewel3000

jewel3000 Peon

Best Answers: