1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

20 Articles a Day'll Make the Bills go Away

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by ExpertForumGuy, Feb 10, 2010.

Hey guys, I've been on the forum for awhile, I have had success with Clickbank in the past, but because I am a full time student & was a full time athlete not on scholarship....it was tough. But now, I'm no longer a football player, for now, and I will write 20 articles a day; so I will post my results on making 20 articles every single day - and we'll see how much money I make, right? I can write about 80 Words Per Minute, which is not the best in the world, but it's faster than average others from what I've heard and seen. Hopefully I can use this ability to my advantage.

You can check all progress either here, or on my blog http://chrisgenius.com, I will update you guys every single day.

I don't have a monetary goal, this is a mistake most people make, you see, you can't control the output with internet marketing, only the input, so my goal is whatever cash amount helps me get to the next stage of marketing (PPC, professional landing pages, buying certain SEO tools, hiring writers for blogs, etc.) I can't do the things I want to, so I'm doing this. Anyways thanks for reading, and hopefully you guys will enjoy the ride!

Last edited: Feb 10, 2010
    ExpertForumGuy, Feb 10, 2010 IP
  2. tibor28

tibor28 Peon

Best Answers: