1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Complete Newbie Goes From $0 to $126/Day In Under 4 Months. Here's How.

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by dbbrock1, Jan 8, 2010.

1. CDarklock

CDarklock Peon

Best Answers:
    Still am, this is a test. :D

Seriously, temporary ban. Dispute with a client, he wants a refund, and I'm skint at the moment so I couldn't hand it over on demand. Had a product ready to release as a WSO, but he didn't want to wait for sales to come in. *shrug* I'll just do my discounted release here, and maybe the Warriors can pay full price like the rest of the world for once.

CDarklock, Jan 13, 2010 IP
  2. Ryan6

Ryan6 Peon

Best Answers:
    Never mind eh?! I'll keep a look out for your .357 Article Method bud.:D

Ryan6, Jan 13, 2010 IP
  3. CDarklock

CDarklock Peon

Best Answers:
    Just waiting on some testimonials, and then I can write up the sales page.

CDarklock, Jan 13, 2010 IP
  4. dlm

dlm Peon

Best Answers:
    Yeah. That's it - jealousy. :rolleyes:

I asked him to post screenshots. He hasn't. I've posted screenshots of my earnings before...so I have nothing to hide.

dlm, Jan 13, 2010 IP
  5. dbbrock1

dbbrock1 Peon

Best Answers:
    I am just dumb-founded as to why I need to post screen shots for you. I owe you nothing.

This was a free post - I'm not selling anything so take or or leave it.

Like I said earlier, if you really want to see some screen shots, look me up on the warrior forum and you will see all of the proof you need. I don't need to go out of my way to prove anything to you.

dbbrock1, Jan 13, 2010 IP
  6. issp

issp Peon

Best Answers:
    I laugh at dlm so much, that I registered just so I could say that.