1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Question for article marketers - How much do you make per month ?

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by simplyjo, Aug 22, 2009.

1. GeorgR.

GeorgR. Peon

Best Answers:
    low/mid $x.xxxx/month.

"time" is not an issue - the keyword is outsourcing. Its extremely hard to find reliable, good writers tho.

GeorgR., Nov 26, 2009 IP
  2. simplyjo

simplyjo Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Well, I am a writer here on DP ;)
    And like I said.. I did try outsourcing as well but that didnt work too well for me .. I mean, 1 person can only write 5-10 articles a day - If we need to expand, we HAVE to outsource... but negative results are quite demotivating.

simplyjo, Nov 26, 2009 IP
  3. GeorgR.

GeorgR. Peon

Best Answers:
    10 articles a DAY is good. If i had 10 good articles a day i would make much more.

But..that being said...i think 10 a day is *very* doable.
    But i am aware that most writers (from here) are not native english speakers, so it can take them longer.

GeorgR., Nov 26, 2009 IP
  4. 211newbie

211newbie Peon

Best Answers:
    When you write these articles do you have a landing page or direct link thru a purchased domain? If you do use a landing page, would you suggest something like squidoo or hubpages?

211newbie, Nov 26, 2009 IP
  5. onlinemoniez

onlinemoniez Peon

Best Answers:
    Consensus is that using a landing page is the best way to convert.

If you can't afford hosting and a domain, or simply lack the know-how, I would use Squidoo. Plus, if you do some good keyword research, your page could rank well. Google likes Squidoo.

onlinemoniez, Nov 26, 2009 IP
  6. GeorgR.

GeorgR. Peon

Best Answers:
    211, are you asking me?