1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Professional Squidoo Lensmaster is back With Custom Squidoo Lens Service -Unbeatable

Discussion in 'Services' started by elitesystem, Oct 12, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    [​IMG]

Squidoo Lens can be a great way of boosting traffic or visitors to your website. I am a Professional Squidoo Lensmaster. I am here to create Squidoo Lenses that will work for you. I do the best; my squidoo lens is flawless!!!

WHY SQUIDOO?

• Squidoo is one of the top websites around the world (in the range of 300 in Alexa ranking) – millions of web surfers read and write on Squidoo.
    • You’ll get better understanding in your market with Squidoo as you can interact with your readers with discussion board (guest book), polls etc.
    • Squidoo lenses get indexed and gain PR pretty fast in Google
    • Squidoo allows direct sales on their lenses – thus eBay merchants and affiliates can promote their products/services directly to the Squidoo community.

SQUIDOO FACTS

• Squidoo gets more than 12 million page views each month
    • More than 1.3 Million Sites Indexed With Squidoo on Google!.
    • A lens is loaded every 1/4 of a second.
    • Squidoo has a PR of 7.
    • Technorati says Squidoo gets blogged about 1000+ times a day.

BASIC FEATURES:

• Long tail keyword selection; this will get your lens ranked in Google for low competitive long tailed keywords. Check out some of my samples.
    • Several tags of your choice plus one main tag which helps to get your lens searched and indexed better within squidoo
    • Lens will have an URL related to your keyword in order to rank better in Google.