1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Make your first cj sale in your first month (how to guide)

Discussion in 'Commission Junction' started by 1EightT, Jul 30, 2007.

1. frankwyatt77

frankwyatt77 Active Member

Best Answers:
    I would stay away from this service. I signed up twice 2 different times. The support is not all that well. I wonder if people are really making money with this

frankwyatt77, Jun 1, 2009 IP
  2. Traffiliate

Traffiliate Peon

Best Answers:
    Hi,
    I’m new to IM and web development but, have I have some IT background. Is it real to get into profit in reasonable timeframe? I’m very motivated and willing to invest some money and time, but don’t want to waste my time or my money. I’m planning to start with 100+ domains. I see a lot of complains about support. Anybody here who is SUCCESEFUL using this software?
    1EghtT, what is the best set to start with? I consider using ladning page builder and link exchange. Anything else?
    You may PM me if you prefer. Thanks.

Traffiliate, Jun 2, 2009 IP
  3. 1EightT

1EightT Guest

Best Answers:
    We have dozens of testimonials from real users of the software on our forums. I invite you to ask any of our members how they are doing. The majority of our customers have been with us 2+ years which speaks for itself. As for support, there is a staff of 4 members online 12 hours a day in two timezones. http://www.simplifiedsec.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=20

1EightT, Jun 2, 2009 IP
  4. catrsd

catrsd Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    do you have to have sec in order to use lpb? or does lpb also generate traffic. or do you have to have sec (generates traffic) then you send the traffic to lpb.