1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to send 100,000's of emails within a day or week?

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by mjgiorgianni, Jan 27, 2009.

How is this done. I'm a beginner to the bulk or mass mailing realm and I've heard tons of ways do do it. So far I've come up with the conclusion I can't use my own servers otherwise they will get blacklisted?

I need to use alternating ip's and designated servers specifically for this task. Although I don't know the resources nor how to find how to do this.

Is there anyone that can list steps on how to achieve this goal? Any kind of program to use and if so what kind of servers to use?

Thanks!

mjgiorgianni, Jan 27, 2009 IP
  2. Christian Little

Christian Little Peon

Best Answers:
    Steps to do it are simple:

1) Get a good server
    2) Get a good enterprise level email marketing program
    3) Import you list of scraped email addresses
    4) Send millions of spam to said email addresses
    5) Get the IP of your server blacklisted
    6) Get your hosting cancelled for spamming
    7) Get your lawyer on the phone to defend you agains the multi million $ lawsuit that will rain down upon you
    8) Make friends with your cell mate, he's going to be your good buddy for a long time.

Christian Little, Jan 27, 2009 IP
    sarahk, Spoiltdiva and TomR like this.
  3. mjgiorgianni

mjgiorgianni Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    That's funny but not very helpful. Why would you spend that much time to right that kind of email? This is supposed to be a helpful forum. Leave your UN-Helpful ideas to yourself. I'm trying to find out how people are doing this.